Sacred Litury Ministries Board of Directors and Staff 

Please click on a picture once to pick it, and a second time to read about each board member.  



H. Richard Rutherford, CSC
Jeremy Gallet, SP
Bruce Croteau
Dr. Patricia Hughes
Rufino Zaragoza, OFM
Eileen Hurley, SCL
Martin Perrier
Jan Wood
Glenn CJ Byer

© 2015 by Michael Prendergast. Created with

Created by Leahy Cloud Consulting, LLC

Glenn CJ Byer

Glenn CJ Byer was born and raised on a farm near Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He has written widely on the liturgy, and has been a consultant on church construction and renovation projects. He speaks widely on the role of lay ministers in the Mass. Glenn is the director of Worship Publications at Oregon Catholic Press. His work in liturgy led to a post as professor of liturgy at Kenrick School of Theology in St. Louis, Missouri. He taught three years for the Paul VI Catechetical Institut