Sacred Litury Ministries Board of Directors and Staff 

Please click on a picture once to pick it, and a second time to read about each board member.  



H. Richard Rutherford, CSC
Jeremy Gallet, SP
Bruce Croteau
Dr. Patricia Hughes
Rufino Zaragoza, OFM
Eileen Hurley, SCL
Martin Perrier
Jan Wood
Glenn CJ Byer

© 2015 by Michael Prendergast. Created with

Created by Leahy Cloud Consulting, LLC

Bruce Croteau

Bruce Croteau is the Director of Liturgy for the Diocese of Orlando, Florida. Bruce served for over 20 years in the Diocese of Orlando, Florida as a Liturgist and Pastoral Musician. He has held liturgical and musical leadership positions at the diocesan and national levels and holds a Master of Music and Worship degree from the University of Portland, Oregon. His articles have appeared in liturgical resources and journals.