Sacred Litury Ministries Board of Directors and Staff 

Please click on a picture once to pick it, and a second time to read about each board member.  



H. Richard Rutherford, CSC
Jeremy Gallet, SP
Bruce Croteau
Dr. Patricia Hughes
Rufino Zaragoza, OFM
Eileen Hurley, SCL
Martin Perrier
Jan Wood
Glenn CJ Byer

© 2015 by Michael Prendergast. Created with

Created by Leahy Cloud Consulting, LLC

Jan Wood

Jan Wood holds a master’s in pastoral ministry from Saint John’s University-School of Theology, Collegeville, Minnesota and a bachelor’s degree in music from the College of St. Benedict, St. Joseph, Minnesota. She has over thirty years experience as a pastoral musician, liturgist and catechetical leader.