Sacred Litury Ministries Board of Directors and Staff 

Please click on a picture once to pick it, and a second time to read about each board member.  



H. Richard Rutherford, CSC
Jeremy Gallet, SP
Bruce Croteau
Dr. Patricia Hughes
Rufino Zaragoza, OFM
Eileen Hurley, SCL
Martin Perrier
Jan Wood
Glenn CJ Byer

© 2015 by Michael Prendergast. Created with

Created by Leahy Cloud Consulting, LLC

Rufino Zaragoza, OFM

Rufino Zaragoza, OFM Nurtured in Franciscan spirituality, Brother Rufino Zaragoza explores the richness of multicultural communities, researches Asian liturgical inculturation, and lectures on the joys and complexities of intercultural worship. With an undergraduate degree in Church Music from Mount St. Mary’s College, Los Angeles, California, and a Masters in Theological Studies from the Franciscan School of Theology, Berkeley, California.