Sacred Litury Ministries Board of Directors and Staff 

Please click on a picture once to pick it, and a second time to read about each board member.  



H. Richard Rutherford, CSC
Jeremy Gallet, SP
Bruce Croteau
Dr. Patricia Hughes
Rufino Zaragoza, OFM
Eileen Hurley, SCL
Martin Perrier
Jan Wood
Glenn CJ Byer

© 2015 by Michael Prendergast. Created with

Created by Leahy Cloud Consulting, LLC

Dr. Patricia Hughes

Dr. Patricia Hughes has ministered in the Church for over 45 years, initially as a parish organist and accompanist. She earned an undergraduate degree in Elementary Education, and later graduate study includes a Masters in Pastoral Theology from Loyola University (New Orleans), and a Masters in Divinity and a Doctorate in Ministry from the Catholic Theological Union (Chicago). She has served as a director of music and liturgy in Ohio and Indiana parishes.