top of page

Sacred Litury Ministries Board of Directors and Staff 

Please click on a picture once to pick it, and a second time to read about each board member.

liturgy communion of saints pastoral music 

H. Richard Rutherford, CSC
Bruce Croteau
Dr. Patricia Hughes
Rufino Zaragoza, OFM
Jan Wood
Glenn CJ Byer
bottom of page